Your domain registration is pending. Check back in an hour

AAA Inspections, LLC

Home Inspector in Richmond
Opening at 7:00 AM tomorrowOpening at 7:00 AMOpen today until 8:00 PMOpening at 7:00 AM on MondaySorry, we're closed
Get quote
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.
Header image for the site

Updates

Posted on Mar 16, 2019

Another reason for a new construction inspection. These 30 amp breakers are installed for the exterior AC units. Units call for a 20 amp maximum. More importantly, the wiring is 12 gauge and rated for only a 20 amp breaker. In this scenario, there is not proper over current protection, which coul...

Read More
Posted on Mar 16, 2019

This is why you need an inspection in new construction. The headwall flashing should at least extend out over the shingle nails.

Posted on Mar 2, 2019

Inspection for a fellow veteran today, who had to be out of town. A former client recommended me and that is always a plus. Thank you Mr. Cobble.

Posted on Feb 28, 2019

Long drive to Harrodsburg for an inspection but it was for my dear cousin Nikki. Also a repeat client. Thank you Nikki and Monte.

Posted on Feb 23, 2019

Inspection today for a great friend. Thank you Kevin for putting your faith in me to protect this life investment.

Posted on Feb 23, 2019

Another return customer. Thank you Mr. Webb for your faith in me. Hope this one works out for you.

Posted on Feb 14, 2019

Thank Mr and Mrs Martin for the opportunity to be if service to you in inspecting this home.

Posted on Feb 14, 2019

Thank you Mr and Mrs Marshall for this inspection. It was very nice meeting you and I hope the best for you in your new home.


Testimonials

a week ago
From start to finish Michael made the process easy. He has fast response times, was punctual, informative and knowledgeable. He took his time and was thorough during the inspection. His fees are reasonable and reports are in detail. We could not have had a better experience and will definitely use him again if needed. Highly recommend!
- Nikki M
a week ago
Had a second home inspected by Mike Lamb. I knew from the first one that he was majorly thorough and wouldn't miss a thing. Had my report the same day.. this guy works his butt off for ya! i trust him completely.. he really wants to make sure your family is safe and your investment is a good one.
- Nikki N
4 days ago
We could not have asked for a better inspector. Mr. Lamb was extremely thorough and professional; walking us through not only safety concerns, but other potential issues we could encounter when purchasing our home. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase in the area. This was the second home we had inspected by him and he went above and beyond to ensure that we were confident with our decision.
- James S

About us

AAA Inspections, LLC
Serving the Central Kentucky Area
State Certified, State Licensed and Insured
Owned and Operated by Michael Lamb
License # HI-170773



Protect Your Investment
Buying a home is one of the most expensive purchases that most people will make their lifetime. If you are thinking of buying a home, I'd like to talk to you about one of the most important things you can do to protect your investment before you commit to the purchase: a home inspection. Even the nicest and newest homes can have unseen problems.

Think of a home inspector as you would a general practitioner. If you do not feel well, you go to the doctor and he or she will either give you a clean bill of health or direct you to the appropriate specialist. Before you move forward with a home purchase, a home inspector will identify any issues with the home and direct you to the appropriate professional for further evaluation, repair or replacement.

AAA Inspections, LLC breaks down the inspection into three major categories.

     >  Identify and note any safety concerns or hazards.

     >  Identify and not any high cost items that need repairing or replaced.
         >  HVAC
         >  Roof
         >  Major plumbing problems
         >  Structural problems
 
     >Ensure that all items in the home function as they should.

AAA Inspections, LLC will offer a clear narrative and make recommendations, in a thorough and detailed report.

As a buyer, you can choose to have a home inspection or not. However, an inspection can give you an overall picture of the home and offer peace of mind. It could even save you hundreds, even thousands of dollars. It is recommended that every potential buyer get a home inspection by a certified inspector.

AAA Inspections, LLC looks forward to working with you and wish you the best in your home buying experience.

Certified by the American Home Inspectors Training Institute (AHIT).
Member of the Kentucky Real Estate Inspector Association (KREIA).
Affiliate Member of the Lexington Bluegrass Association of Realtors (LBAR).
Adheres to the American Society of Home Inspectors (ASHI) Standards of Practice.






Contact Us

Contact

Call now
  • (859) 582-8749

Business Hours

Mon:7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Tue:7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Wed:7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Thu:7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Fri:7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Sat:7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Sun:Closed